Chair – Chloe Francis
Academics Chair – Gabrielle Jackson
Advancement Chair – Valerie Silva Parra
Alumni Chair 
Sarah Nealon
Anti-Racism Advocacy Chair 
– Saja Spearman-Weaver
Community Engagement Chair – Isabella Forero
Gender Equity Advocacy Chair 
Ali Fraerman
Mental Health and Wellness Advocacy Chair 
– Kai Galindo
Outreach Chair
 – Michelle Fraling
Professional Development Chair
 – Alice Wang
Programming Chair 
Yael Caplan
Scholarship Chair 
Natalie Kirchoff

You can also reach out to for general inquiries.