YLW’s 2018-2019 Executive Board


Yale Law Women (YLW) works to advance the status of women and traditionally underrepresented gender identities at Yale Law School and in the legal profession at large. To realize this mission, we create programming, resources, and mentorship opportunities to bolster our members’ pursuit of their professional and personal goals.

YLW is a non-partisan organization committed to building a supportive community of women at Yale Law School and beyond.

2018-19 YLW Board
ChairAnna Funtelar
Academics ChairErin Drake
Advancement Chair – Megan Mumford
Advocacy ChairSam Peltz
Alumnae ChairRita Gilles
Community Engagement ChairMadeline Silva
Outreach ChairAudrey Pence
Professional Development ChairSarah Levine

Prior Boards


2017-18  2016-17  2015-16 2014-15
Chair: Chelsea Shaffer Chair: Rachel Chung Chair: Rachel Wilf Chair: Stephanie Krent
Iva Velickovic Catherine Chen Tashiana Hudson Aurelia Chaudhury
Tori Stilwell Cecilia Cheng Emma Larson Jade Chong-Smith
Tian Tian Xin Lauren Hobby Alina Lindblom Grace Heusner
Catherine Crooke Lauren Miller Marissa Lindblom Kathryn Loomis
Kate Logue Elizabeth Pierson Anna Mohan Julia Shu
Miranda Li Emily Wanger My Khanh Ngo Claire Simonich
Kendyl Clausen Helen White Victoria Pasculli Megan Wright